Kristen Stewart Photography [blog]

simple, fresh, real: capturing life & love in Birmingham & beyond

Archive for December 14th, 2008

Charlie | Birmingham Newborn Photography

with one comment

I had the chance to photograph the most precious little boy (and his big sister, too!)  This is my last newborn of 2008, so I’m going to give a little longer preview because I miss shooting with all the processing and ordering and card making that’s been on my agenda of late!

with big sister Parker

I love the way she instinctively held his little hand to look at it.

sweet sleeping Charlie

Aerial view of Charlie sleeping on his soft blanket.

I can’t believe he was jaundiced just a day or two before.  He has the best color!

hands

feet

I hope you enjoyed your preview, Kelly!  I am so glad to have had a chance to meet Charlie his first week and capture some of his sweet details.  I’ll have the rest to you in a few days.

Written by kristen

December 14, 2008 at 2:16 am